What happens to my data if I cancel my account?
Your data is important!
In the event you cancel a paid account, your client data and waiver PDF's remain accessible in our system for approximately 90 days. We highly recommend that you visit the Import / Export section of your account and download your waivers and data in the event you cancel your account.
In the event you cancel a trial account, any client data and waiver PDF's will remain accessible until the end of the month. We highly recommend that you visit the Import / Export section of your account and download any waivers and data should you cancel your account during the trial period.
If you have a seasonal business, please contact us so we can pause your account instead of cancelling it.